totalos.blogg.se

Disable two finger swipe chrome
Disable two finger swipe chrome





After playing around with it and figuring out how to reproduce the action, I found swiping from left-to-right would take me back a page and from right-to-left would take me forward in navigation, if I had previously gone back.

disable two finger swipe chrome

At first I had to figure out what this gesture was trying to accomplish. That was disabled with some Javascript on the site to disable right-clicking.Īnother gesture showed swiping to left to right would cause the kiosk to only show a black screen. You can tap two finger to get a context menu (right-click). A lot of things change having a touchscreen attached because Chrome includes built-in gestures.

disable two finger swipe chrome disable two finger swipe chrome

The kiosk has a touchscreen and no keyboard or mouse. I have previously created a managed kiosk using Google Chrome and was satisfied with the results.







Disable two finger swipe chrome